		14-11-2019		
RM NL-34	: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & I	KEY PERSONS		
gistration No.	. 141 and Date of Registration with	the IRDA-11th December,2008		
N No. U66030	MH2007PLC173129			
urer:	RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INS	URANCE COMPANY LIMITED	Date: 31-12-2019	RAHEJA QBE
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the per-	iod
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman		
2	Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia	Non- executive Director		
3	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non- executive Director		
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director		
5	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director		
6	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Independent Director		
7	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director		
8	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director		
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director		
10	Mr. Pankaj Arora	Managing Director & CEO		
11	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer		
12	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer		
13	Mr. Shefali Suri	Head - Human Resources		
14	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Chief Distribution Officer		
15	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Head - Claims		
16	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Head - Underwriting Officer for Retail Lines		
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Head - Underwriting Offcer for Commercial Lines		
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Head - Information Technology		
19	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Head - Marketing, Customer Service, sales force effectiveness and special projects		
20	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Ceased to be the Chief Risk C	Officer effective October 22, 2
21	Mr. Rohit Ajgonakar	Appointed Actuary and Chief Risk Officer	Appointed as Chief Risk Offi	cer effective October 23, 201
22	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer		